Wednesday, September 5, 2007

Chamillionaire - Ultimate Victory

Download Here
Download Here 2

1. The Morning News (3:58)
2. Hip Hop Police Featurning Slick Rick (4:11)
3. Standing Ovation (4:27)
4. Wont Let You Down (4:37)
5. Industry Groupie (3:32)
6. Pimp Mode Featuring Bun B (5:22)
7. Rock Star Featuring Lil Wayne (5:00)
8. Skit (3:04)
9. The Bill Collecta Featuring Krayzie Bone (3:51)
10. The Ultimate Victory (4:05)
11. Come Back To The Streets (4:52)
12. I Think I Love You (4:43)
13. The Evening News (4:08)
14. Welcome TO The South Featuring Pimp C (4:12)
15. You Must Be Crazy Featuring Lil Ken (4:54)
16. Me Breakin Up (4:40)
17. Stuck in The Ghetto Featuring Tony Henry (1:45)
18. Rock Star Featuring Devin The Dude (4:59)
19. The Ultimate Victory


Anonymous said...

I got onto from http://mixtapebandit. and I gotta say, you have an attractive blog layout.

Just how long have you been blogging for? The way you do
all of this makes it look like a breeze. Your page is gorgeous, not to mention offers a wealth
of interesting material.

My web-site -

Anonymous said...

I really took some different insight from this. It's great that you took the time to do all this. I must say, I most likely spent about hours on your blog. Oh well, it was nevertheless worthwhile.

My blog ...